BESTYRELSEN

Tage Rækby

FORMAND
E-mail: tage.raekby@tdcadsl.dk
Telefon: 23 30 75 42



Karl Anders kvist

næstformand

E-mail: kakvist@gmail.com
Telefon: 40 80 99 67



Bjarke Bitsch

Lemvig Øst
E-mail: bmbitsch@gmail.com
Telefon: 61 38 65 56



mikkel sjørup

Lemvig, Nørlem
E-mail: mikkelsjorup@outlook.dk
Telefon: 20 82 25 13



Christina Serup Hove

Møborg
E-mail: christina.serup.hove@lemvig.dk
Telefon: 27 32 41 87



Emil Erlandsen

Lemvig Øst
E-mail: erlandsen99@hotmail.com
Telefon: 28 43 23 39



Chris Olesen

Thyborøn-Harboøre
E-mail: chris.olesen@lemvig.dk
Telefon: 22 12 65 30



Bjarne tonsberg

Lemvig
E-mail: bjarne@tonsbergbyg.dk
Telefon: 29 40 86 40



Gunnar Lisby Kjær

Lemvigegnens Venstre
E-mail: glk@lisby-kjaer.dk
Telefon: 40 19 95 29



Troels Skovmose

Lemvigegnens Venstre
E-mail: troels.skovmose@lemvig.dk
Telefon: 42 92 10 41



Orla Jensen

EU-Udvalg
E-mail: orlajensen@mail.dk
Telefon: 61 65 20 88



Henrik Damgren

Kredsbestyrelse
E-mail: henrik.damgren@mail.dk
Telefon: 20 46 59 28



Holger Kusk Mikkelsen

Sekretær
E-mail: hkm@mail.tdcadsl.dk
Telefon: 97 82 38 84



Erik Vestergaard

Forretningsfører
E-mail: evestergaard@hotmail.com
Telefon: 61 28 89 08